Keyboard and Mouse

ATTORNEY REFERRALS

I'm honored to be your go to attorney for legal matters. 

I only handle very specific areas of law and my firm will only work on select cases within that area to ensure I give all clients the attention they need. 

 

I've compiled a list of some great lawyers in other areas.  Feel free to use and share this list.

Attorney Jones is  currently accepting: 

1. Trademark & Copyright

2. Personal Injury/Auto Accidents

3. Felony & Federal Criminal Cases

If you need assistance with any of the above areas of law contact me here!

If you contact any of the attorneys below, be sure to tell them LBJ sent you!

Family Law

Melanice Bardley McKnight

Bardley McKnight Law LLC
12461 Veterans Memorial Hwy Suite 470
Douglasville, GA 30134

Email

mmcknight@bardleymcknightlaw.com

 

Phone

(470) 308-5409

Chinwe Foster

Foster Law Firm LLC
1100 Peachtree Street NE Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30309

Email

cfoster@fosterlawfirmatlanta.com

 

Phone

(404) 525-3082

Estate Law

Stephanie Graham

The Law Office of Stephanie P Graham LLC
Graham Estate Planning
6595 Roswell Road Suite G790
Atlanta, GA 30328

Email

stephanie@grahamestateplanning.com

 

Phone

(888) 419-4557

Accepting Referrals 

 

Real Estate

Kimberly Mays

Lueder Larkin & Hunter LLC
Building 1800
3800 Camp Creek Parkway Suite 102
Atlanta, GA 30331

Email

kmays@luederlaw.com

 

Phone

(770) 727-6256

Contract/ Estate Planning

Shireen Hormozdi

Hormozdi Law Firm LLC
1770 Indian Trail Lilburn Road Suite 175
Norcross, GA 30093

Email

shireen@norcrosslawfirm.com

 

Phone

(678) 395-7795

Attorney friends, fill out the form below and I will update you on my website if our areas of law do not conflict. 

DUI Defense

Julie Kert

Yeargan & Kert LLC
1170 Peachtree Street NE Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA 30309

Email

julie_kert@yahoo.com

 

Phone

(678) 595-6121

Timothy Owens

235 Peachtree Street NE Suite 400
Atlanta, GA 30303

Email

timothy@owenslawpc.com

 

Phone

(678) 661-1384

Bankruptcy/Credit/ Civil Rights

Latrice Latin

The Latin Law Group LLC
233 Peachtree Street NE Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA 30303

Email

llatin@latinlawgroupllc.com

 

Phone

(678) 890-5868

Estate/Medicaid Planning/ Elder Law

Adoption

Nicola Rochester

SR Law Group
12461 Veterans Memorial Highway
Douglasville, GA 30134

Phone

(404) 410-6505

Bankruptcy/ Real Estate Litigation 

Hannah Chung

HYC Law, LLC

404-882-5500

hycbanklaw@gmail.com

www.hyclaw.com 

*Only matters outside Fulton County!

Employment Law

Brianna Williams

Mélange A Williams Firm
1170 Peachtree Street NE Suite 1200
Atlanta, GA 30309

brianna@themelangefirm.com

phone (404) 793-7993

fax (404) 793-0693

Contract Drafting & Review

Ateara L. Garrison Esq.

The Garrison Firm, LLC

646-764-4522 (office)

Traffic Offenses

Regina Matthews

The Law Office of Regina Matthews

(404) 654-0320

attorney@reginamatthewslaw.com

www.Reginamatthewslaw.com

Brittany Thompson 

Brittany Thompson Law, LLC

Info@brittanyjthompsonlaw.com

brittanyjthompsonlaw.com

(404) 507-2132

LaDawn "LBJ" Blackett Jones                         

236 Auburn Ave., Suite 103B Atlanta GA 30303

404-769-0890 direct 404-448-4496 fax

ladawnbjones@gmail.com

  • Facebook Black Round
  • Instagram Black Round
  • Twitter Black Round

© 2018 LBJ